Vertrieb

Sebastian Rott

Vertriebsleiter Innendienst

Sebastian Rott

Vertriebsleiter Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.45
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

rott@becker-bruegesch.de

Natalie Bossemeyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Natalie Bossemeyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.11
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

bossemeyer@becker-bruegesch.de

Klaus-Henrik Seyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Klaus-Henrik Seyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.18
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

seyer@becker-bruegesch.de

Vivien Brandt

Vertrieb Innendienst

Vivien Brandt

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.37
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

brandt@becker-bruegesch.de

Mario Gerstenberg

Vertriebsleiter Außendienst

Mario Gerstenberg

Vertriebsleiter Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.47
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

gerstenberg@becker-bruegesch.de

Maren Helms

Vertrieb Außendienst

Maren Helms

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.36
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

helms@becker-bruegesch.de

Manuel Bajwa

Vertrieb Außendienst

Manuel Bajwa

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.41
Fax.: +49 421 52163.1941

bajwa@becker-bruegesch.de

Daniel Zabe

Vertrieb Außendienst

Daniel Zabe

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.42
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

zabe@becker-bruegesch.de

Ina Jochacz

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Ina Jochacz

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 421 52163.0
Fax.: +49 421 52163.33

jochacz@becker-bruegesch.de